Consent to personal data processing

By agreeing to the submission of the electronic form data, the Applicant gives its consent to the Non-Profit Organization to the Development Foundation of the Center for Development and Commercialization of New Technologies (Skolkovo Foundation), OGRN 1107799016720, located: 121205, Russian Federation, Moscow, territory of Skolkovo Innovation Center, Lugovaya Str., 4 and its authorized representatives (Hereinafter - Operator) to process information about me containing my personal data (Surname, first name, middle name, year of birth, contact phone number, e-mail address, city of residence), For the purpose of the Skolkovo Foundation fulfilling its obligations to me during the Competition according to the Regulation on Selection into the Acceleration Program .

The Applicant agrees to the Operator 's processing of its personal data, i.e. the following actions: processing (including collecting, systematization, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, change), use, depersonalization, blocking, destruction of personal data), at the same time the general description of the above-stated ways of data processing is provided in the Federal law of 27.07.2006 No. 152-FZ and also on transfer of such information to the third parties, in the cases established by the legislation of the Russian Federation and other regulations of Skolkovo Foundation.

By providing personal data of its representatives, the Applicant confirms that duly, in accordance with Part 4 of Article 9 of the Federal Law "On Personal Data," received from them consent in writing for processing, including transfer of such personal data to the Operator.

This consent is given by the Applicant personally and voluntarily. This consent may be revoked by the Applicant at any time by sending written notification thereof to the address: 121205, Russian Federation, Moscow, the territory of the innovation center Skolkovo, Lugovaya Str., 4 and the e-mail address buildup@sk.ru in accordance with the requirement of Clause 2 of Article 18.1 of the Federal Law of 27.06.2006 No. 152-FL "On Personal Data."

© «Build UP», 2021

WebCanape - Development и marketing

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Соглашаясь с отправкой данных электронной формы Заявитель дает своё согласие Некоммерческой организации Фонду развития Центра разработки и коммерциализации новых технологий (Фонд «Сколково»), ОГРН 1107799016720, имеющее место нахождения: 121205, Российская Федерация, г. Москва, территория инновационного центра «Сколково», ул. Луговая, д. 4 и его уполномоченным представителям (далее - Оператор) на обработку сведений обо мне, содержащих мои персональные данные (фамилия, имя, отчество, год рождения, контактный номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, город проживания), с целью исполнения Фондом «Сколково» своих обязательств передо мной при проведении Конкурса согласно Положению об отборе в акселерационную программу.

Заявитель дает согласие на обработку Оператором своих персональных данных, то есть совершение, в том числе, следующих действий: обработку (включая сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение персональных данных), при этом общее описание вышеуказанных способов обработки данных приведено в Федеральном законе от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ, а также на передачу такой информации третьим лицам, в случаях, установленных законодательством РФ и иных нормативных актов Фонда «Сколково».

Предоставляя персональные данные своих представителей, Заявитель подтверждает, что надлежащим образом, в соответствии с ч. 4 ст. 9 Федерального закона «О персональных данных», получил от них согласие в письменной форме на обработку, в том числе передачу Оператору таких персональных данных.

Настоящее согласие дано Заявителем лично и добровольно. Настоящее согласие может быть отозвано Заявителем в любой момент путем направления письменного уведомления об этом по адресу: 121205, Российская Федерация, г. Москва, территория инновационного центра «Сколково», ул. Луговая, д. 4 и электронному адресу buildup@sk.ru в соответствии с требованием п. 2 ст. 18.1 ФЗ от 27.06.2006 № 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных".

© «Build UP», 2019

логотип
Технопарк «Сколково»

Адрес: 143026, г. Москва, территория ИЦ «Сколково», Большой бульвар, 42, корп. 1